E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Adriano Rodrigues dos Santos arsantos@ufu.br 34 3239-4505 Doutorado
Adriany de Ávila Melo Sampaio adrianyavila@gmail.com 34 3291-5984 Doutorado
Ângela Maria Soares angelamsoares@gmail.com 34 3291-5971 Doutorado
Antonio Carlos Freire Sampaio antonio.sampaio@ufu.br 34 3291-5984 Doutorado
Antônio Marcos Machado de Oliveira taba@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5991 Doutorado
Beatriz Ribeiro Soares brsoares@ufu.br 34 3291-6302 Doutorado
Boscolli Barbosa Pereira boscolli@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5989 Doutorado
Cláudio Antonio Di Mauro claudiodimauro@ufu.br 34 3239-4241 Doutorado
Claudionor Ribeiro da Silva crs@ig.ufu.br 34 3842-8751 Pós-Doutorado
Denise Labrea Ferreira denilabrea@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-5992 Doutorado
Fernando Luiz de Paula Santil fernando.santil@ufu.br 34 3842-8751 Pós-Doutorado
Gabriel do Nascimento Guimarães gabriel@ufu.br 34 3842-8751 Doutorado
Geisa Daise Gumiero Cleps gdgumiero@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5991 Doutorado
Gelze Serrat de S. Campos Rodrigues gelcampos@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5980 Doutorado
Gláucia Carvalho Gomes glauciagcg@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5991 Doutorado
Guilherme Resende Correa guilherme@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-6390 Doutorado
Heitor Siqueira Sayeg hsayeg@ig.ufu.br 34 3239-4505 Doutorado
Jean Ezequiel Limongi jeanlimongi@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5989 Doutorado
João Cleps Junior jcleps@ufu.br 34 3291-5992 Doutorado
Jorge Luis Silva Brito jbrito@ufu.br 34 3291-5970 Pós-Doutorado
Julio Cesar de Lima Ramires ramires_julio@yahoo.com.br 34 3291-5992 Doutorado
Larissa Marques Barbosa larissa.araujo@ufu.br 34 3810-1035 Doutorado
Luiz Antonio de Oliveira luizantonio@ig.ufu.br 34 3291-5986 Doutorado
Luiz Gonzaga Falcão Vasconcellos falcao@ufu.br 34 3291-5983 Mestrado
Luiz Nishiyama nishi@ufu.br 34 3239-4505 Doutorado
Luziane Santos Ribeiro luziane@ig.ufu.br 34 3842-8751 Doutorado
Marcelo Cervo Chelotti chelotti@ufu.br 34 3291-5987 Doutorado
Marcelo Tomio Matsuoka tomio@ufu.br 34 3810 1041 Doutorado
Marcos Henrique de Oliveira Souza mhsouza@ig.ufu.br 34 3239-4330 Doutorado
Maria Beatriz Junqueira Bernardes mbeatriz@ufu.br 34 3291-5990 Doutorado